Council

P.O. Box 420, 125 Carolina Avenue, Stephenville, NL, Canada A2N 2Z5

Councils Office
Main Office (709) 643 8360
Accounting (709) 643 8362
Payroll (709) 643 8363
Tax Collector (709) 643 8368
Fire Alarm (709) 643 2176
Fire Staff E-mail:
don.gibbon@town.stephenville.nl.ca
chris.butt@town.stephenville.nl.ca
tim.harnett@town.stephenville.nl.ca(709) 643 8378
Fire Chief E-mail: firechief@town.stephenville.nf.ca
(709) 643 8376
Permits (709) 643 8369
Public Works
General
E-mail: publicworks@town.stephenville.nf.ca
(709) 643 8375
Director of Municipal Services E-mail: ted.gracie@town.stephenville.nl.ca
Business: (709)643-8372
Administration E-mail: jennifer.brake@town.stephenville.nl.ca
(709) 643 8364
Mayor E-mail: tom.rose@town.stephenville.nl.ca
(709) 643 8365
Cellphone: 709 649-4770
Manager E-mail: mike.campbell@town.stephenville.nl.ca
(709) 643 8366
CONTACT INFORMATION MAYOR & COUNCILLORS
Mayor Tom Rose E-mail: tom.rose@town.stephenville.nl.ca
Residence: 643-3185
Business: 643-7780
Cellphone: 649-4770
Councillor Laura Aylward E-mail: laura.aylward@nf.sympatico.ca
Cell: 649-2380
Residence: (709) 643-4209
Councillor Don Gibbon, Sr., E-mail: d.gibbon@nf.sympatico.ca
Residence: 643-3282
Business: 643-2191
Councillor Mark Felix E-mail: felix20mark@gmail.com
Cell: 709 721 4600
Business 709 643-2600
Deputy Mayor Susan Fowlow E-mail: susan.fowlow@gmail.com
Cell:709 649 4133
Res: 709 643 3962
Councillor Michael J. Tobin E-mail: michael.tobin@bellaliant.net
Cell: (709) 649-4360
Residence: (709) 643-2856
Councillor Maurice Hynes E-Mail: hynes.mj49@mail.com
Cell:709 649 1987
Business: 709 643 8444
Res:709 643 5422