Town of Stephenville

Contact Us


Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
 

Town Office

Phone: (709) 643 8360
Fax: (709) 643 2770

Business Hours
Monday to Friday
8:30AM - 4:30PM

Address
P.O.Box 420
125 Carolina Avenue
Stephenville, NL, Canada
A2N 2Z5

Emergency Numbers

911


Direct Lines

Fire Department: (709) 643 2176
RCMP: (709) 643 2118
Ambulance: (709) 643 2472
Hospital: (709) 643 5111
Provincial Crisis Help Lines


Making Payments

To make a payment during regular business hours please contact (709) 643 8380


Town Office

Town Manager:

Mike Campbell
Phone: (709) 643 8366
Mobile: (709) 649 7023
E-mail: Mike.Campbell@Stephenville.ca

Town Clerk:

Jennifer Brake
Phone: (709) 643 8364
E-mail: Jennifer.Brake@Stephenville.ca

Director of Municipal Services:

Ted Gracie
Mobile: (709) 649 7252
Phone: (709) 643 8372
E-mail: Ted.Gracie@Stephenville.ca

Manager of Municipal Services:

Dwayne Russell
Mobile: (709) 649 6925
Phone: (709) 643 8373
E-mail: Dwayne.Russell@Stephenville.ca

Property/Collections Officer:

Brian Kinsman
Phone: (709) 643 8368
E-mail: Brian.Kinsman@Stephenville.ca

Accounting:

Accounting/Asset Officer:
Lorie Gale
Phone: (709) 643 8363
E-mail: Lorie.Gale@Stephenville.ca

Accounting Clerk II:
Tracy Guilarte
Phone:(709) 643 8362
E-mail: Tracy.Guilarte@Stephenville.ca

Accounting Clerk II:
Dawn Hinks
Phone:(709) 643 8362
E-mail: Dawn.Hinks@Stephenville.ca

Municipal Enforcement Officer

Jonathan Organ
Phone: (709) 643 8360
E-mail: Jonathan.Organ@Stephenville.ca

GIS Technician

Robyn Snook
Phone: (709) 643 8372
E-mail: Robyn.Snook@Stephenville.ca

Permits

Residential Permits:

Ted Gracie
Mobile: (709) 649 7252
Phone: (709) 643 8372
E-mail: Ted.Gracie@Stephenville.ca

Commercial Permits:

Wayne Reilly
Phone: (709) 643 8369
E-mail: Wayne.Reilly@Stephenville.ca

Fire Department

Fire Emergency: 911
Fire Staff: (709) 643 8378
Fire Chief: (709) 643 8369
E-mail: Fire@Stephenville.ca

Mayor and Councillors

Mayor Tom Rose

Business: (709) 643 7780
Mobile: (709) 649 4770
E-mail: Tom.Rose@Stephenville.ca

Deputy Mayor Susan Fowlow

Mobile: (709) 649 4133
Residence: (709) 643 3962
E-mail: Susan.Fowlow@Stephenville.ca

Councillor Laura Aylward

Mobile: (709) 649 2380
Residence: (709) 643 4209
E-mail: Laura.Aylward@Stephenville.ca, Laura.Aylward@nf.sympatico.ca

Councilor Don Gibbon, Sr.,

Residence: (709) 643 3282
Business: (709) 214 0258
E-mail: Donj.Gibbon@Stephenville.ca

Councillor Mark Felix

Mobile: (709) 649 6517
E-mail: Mark.Felix@Stephenville.ca

Councillor Michael J. Tobin

Mobile: (709) 649 4360
Residence: (709) 643 2856
Email: Michael.Tobin@Stephenville.ca

Councillor Maurice Hynes

Mobile: (709) 649 1987
Business: (709) 643 8444
Residence: (709) 643 5422
E-mail: Maurice.Hynes@Stephenville.ca